3530 Coral Way,

Miami FL, 33145 -

USA

(305) 445-5896 -

cgbridals@yahoo.com

Our store hours are:
Monday10am-6pm
Tuesday10am-6pm
Wednesday10am-6pm
Thursday10am-6pm
Friday10am-6pm
Saturday10am-6pm
SundayClosed

Please request an appointment

Contact information

Coral Gables Bridals

3530 Coral Way

Miami

Fl 33145

USA

cgbridals@yahoo.com

(305) 445-5896

Our store hours are:
Monday10am-6pm
Tuesday10am-6pm
Wednesday10am-6pm
Thursday10am-6pm
Friday10am-6pm
Saturday10am-6pm
SundayClosed

Reviews

Reviewed on 07/10/2017 Patty R

Coral gables Bridal's was amazing!!! From beginning to end Isaura was the best! Really comforting , sweet, and understanding.... I arrived there feeling confused and not liking any wedding dresses and she reassured me I was going to find my dream dress there! I was skeptical but she was right!!! I left very pleased.. however 1 day later my indecisiveness got the best of me.. I called the store to try on the dress again. They were super patient with me ( and my madness) and the owner was amazing! They reassured me that they would do their best to make me happy! Even though they warned me my dress Was it ... true enough... tried it on and it was beautiful, fit perfect, and was just like I remembered it!! It had that same feeling I had experience before!!!! I left extremely pleased with Isaura's customer service and the owners sweet wishes!!!!! I definetly recommend this store and Isaura is my fav!! Good luck finding your dress girls


Reviewed on 6/19/2017 Carolina V

After a couple of appointments at other stores nearby, I ended my day at Coral Gables Bridals, and thank God for that. Rosario was amazing, she captured the idea that I wanted right away and I tried on really beautiful dresses (each different from one another, not like at the other stores), and there I picked an amazing Pronovias, that was beyond what I had imagined! Don't waste your time looking around, believe me that Coral Gables Bridals has the best selections around!


Reviewed on 04/17/2017 Ysaac N

If you are looking for a bridal gown this is the place in Miami to go to. The owner of the Store is Dulce and her store and staff are impeccable, from the service to the bridal product. Her staff is welcoming and well mannered, her line of bridal gowns is top of the line. My godchild was assisted by Mabel, her knowledge, kindness and extreme professionalism helped her buy her dress in one day, after visiting two other stores. Her expectations were exceeded and met. I highly recommeds this store.


Reviewed on 06/09/2017 Caitlin G

Hi! I wanted to share a few photos of my dress on my wedding day because I am eternally grateful to the women at Coral Gables Bridals for helping me find the MOST beautiful dress! On April 22, 2017, I married my high school sweetheart at the Church of the Little Flower with reception at the Biltmore Hotel. It was the absolute best day ever! One of the comments I received from every single guest was that my dress was the most stunning they'd ever seen! It actually sparkled the entire day. So thank you so much, Dulce and Coral Gables Bridals! Please feel free to use our photos - it's the least I can do to spread the word about your amazing bridal salon!


Reviewed on 9/27/2016 Vanessa G

While I am the type of person that ALWAYS likes to look at options, my wedding dress shopping was quite the opposite. I went into Coral Gables Bridal, before I had 3 other scheduled appointments for the day, tried on 2 dresses, and decided on THE ONE, right then and there, so I... Read More cancelled my next appointments in Miracle Mile. A part of me was afraid that I jumped the gun by not giving myself the opportunity to shop around, but a few things stood out to me that convinced me otherwise, 1. I loved the dress, 2. I loved the Cathedral veil they suggested with it, 3. It was so reasonably priced and it came with a belt which I didn’t have to pay for, 4. The treatment I received was phenomenal- and I felt right at home. On top of everything, I was given a discount when I paid- so I stayed within my ($2500 budget for dress/veil). Each visit that I went back for the tailoring convinced me even further that I made the right choice by shopping with them. The staff was truly so kind, and made me feel so beautiful each time I tried the dress on, that I couldn’t wait to show it off the day of my wedding. And the in-house tailor really made the dress fit me to the tea- couldn’t have been more pleased! I would highly recommend for anyone to shop at Coral Gables Bridal!!


Reviewed on 8/15/2016 Catalina M

I said Yes to my dresses @coral gables bridal!!! Isaura was Phenomenal!!! She listened to what I was looking for, she was very patient and tried until the very end until I found my perfect dresses!! I must add that every single person in the shop was so sweet and professional!... Read More They made my family and I feel very especial. We were literally in the store for about 4 hours and we never felt pressured or rushed! It was truly amazing!! Brides make this your number one store to go to, you will not regret it!!! Thank you ladies @coral gables bridal, I'm so thankful for all you did!!! Isaura you are AWESOME!!!


Reviewed on 6/13/2016 Daniela G

While having difficulties in what dress would fit me the best on my wedding day, this store had SOO many great selections. I had a lot of things in mind but I was undecided on what I wanted. As soon as I came to the store I felt very welcomed and I felt very confortable with the... Read More service and selections they suggested for me. Please!!! go to Isaura, she had a lot of patience with me and always greeted me with a smile. While trying on various dresses, she came to the dressing room with a GORGEOUS dress, the one!. The dress was over my budget but Isaura saw the look of my eyes when I saw that dress. She helped me out and made it happen. She fit the dress in my budget and helped me to get the dress I wanted for less than my max budget would allow. You won't regret it, you have to try this store, ask for Isaura she is very sweet and she has the best selections in all South Florida.


Reviewed on 5/13/2017 Caitlin S

This is the best bridal salon in Miami! Beautiful dresses in a variety of prices with top designers. The ladies are amazing and I couldn't have been happier working with Justine and the owner, Dulce. They helped me find the most stunning dress - and provided the best customer... Read More service. For example, when I ended up shedding pounds in between dress fittings - they did an alteration in 24 hours just 7 days before the wedding. Thank you, CG Bridals team!


Reviewed on 4/17/2017 Ysaac N

If you are looking for a bridal gown this is the place in Miami to go to. The owner of the Store is Dulce and her store and staff are impeccable, from the service to the bridal product. Her staff is welcoming and well mannered, her line of bridal gowns is top of the line. My... Read More godchild was assisted by Mabel, her knowledge, kindness and extreme professionalism helped her buy her dress in one day, after visiting two other stores. Her expectations were exceeded and met. I highly recommeds this store.


Reviewed on 4/03/2017 Sabrina S

I can't even begin to express how much I appreciate the level of customer service Coral Gables Bridal delivered to me. Rosario, one of the consultants, was truly the kindest and most genuine person I encountered during the search for my dress. She never tried to push a sale or... Read More style that I was not interested in. She was always very honest, endearing, and the main reason I wanted my dress from Coral Gables Bridal. I hope that every bride's experience is as wonderful and unique like mine was. I owe it all to Rosario. She truly has a passion for what she does.


Reviewed on 3/31/2017 Kayla D

I bought my dress on sample sale here and had the best experience. It was the second dress I tried on, which I was not expecting! All the sales associates are really friendly and provided excellent service...i started to feel like family by the end of my experience with them! My... Read More consultant took both my budget and style very seriously and found some excellent choices for me. If your budget is a little bigger they are always getting beautiful new styles in stock. Highly reccomend!!


Reviewed on 3/21/2017 Kobi H

Coral Gables Bridals helped me find the perfect wedding dress and made me feel like a true beautiful bride on our wedding day! I went to them one day by myself to try on dresses and they made me feel so welcome! They were kind and patient as I tried on many dresses. I truly... Read More enjoyed each appointment I had with them. Every single person who works there was such a pleasure to work with! I will definitely be back to visit these fabulous ladies!


Reviewed on 2/13/2017 Sophia C

On viewing wedding dresses online I came across Coral Gables bridal. After reading their positives reviews, I made an appointment. On my first appointment, I was greeted with such warmth from Maxine. She looked at what I wanted and brought out two dresses, the first dress I... Read More tried on was the only dress that I tired and bought...it was my dream dress! There were few changes that I wanted to make to the dress. So, the designer of the dress was called and was inform of the changes. The order was place. Once the dress arrives I was called and I scheduled for my first fitting. Going forward, I had Mabel and Cary who were so sweet, funny, caring, friendly, patient and extremely careful to details. I had three fitting per contract, but end up with a fourth. All the staff was professional and friendly but Maxine, Mabel and Cary was very warm, caring, friendly, so sweet and extremely patient. They made sure I had my dress fitting me like a glove! THANK YOU, to these ladies who made my dress looking like a custom made and breathtaking!


Reviewed on 2/11/2017 Adriana S

This is definitely THE BEST place to buy your dress in Miami. The personnel are the BEST. They take such a good care of you like they were family. Nancy has such a great EYE. She found my dream dress. I took my best friend here and she got her dream dress too! I would recommend... Read More (with my eyes closed) this place and Nancy to everyone.


Reviewed on 2/07/2017 Sarah M

Wedding planning isn't easy, and wedding dress shopping wasn't that fun for me! I went to a ton of shops on Miracle Mile and around Miami, and I was very disappointed. I should've started my search at Coral Gables Bridals, but luckily I ended my search there and found my dream... Read More dress. I walked in and announced that I hated almost every dress I'd ever tried on. I had a beach wedding, on the beach, and wanted something elegant yet simple. When I explained that at other shops, they didn't get it but right away, they understood my vision at Coral Gables Bridals. I worked with Diana, and she understood my frustration and very quickly found a dress that I loved. I did my dress shopping alone (after failed attempts with friends) and the staff was incredibly friendly. When I later brought my Mom and one of my best friends to the shop, they loved it too. Everyone who saw my dress agreed that it was so unique and so me. Not only do they have a great selection, but their service is excellent. I had my alterations done there, and their seamstress was very skilled - my dress fit me like a glove! Everyone who saw me in my dress assumed it was custom made specifically for me by a designer. Thank you Coral Gables Bridals for renewing my faith in dresses, and bringing my dream vision to life!


Reviewed on 1/24/2017

Dear Coral Gables Bridals, This past Saturday my daughter lived her dream wedding. I wanted to share with you that everyone that approached me to say, “Congratulations” added that she looked beautiful and her wedding gown gorgeous. It was her dream dress. It fit beautifully... Read More to her shape. It was elegant and the antique lace was exactly her style. From our first visit to your bridal shop where she fell in love with the dress on the window to the date we picked it up for the “Big Day” your entire team always made it special and accommodating for us. Thank you to all the ladies of Coral Gables Bridals and especially to Maxine and Dulcita! I will highly recommend your bridal shop to anyone looking for pleasant and experienced staff, as well as, beautiful wedding gowns for the right price. Y. Flores Mother-of-the-Bride


Reviewed on 1/24/2017 Isabella A

I said yes to my dream dress yesterday at Coral Gables Bridals!!!! I was very tired and frustrated from people at other stores telling me my budget was too low and acting as if I was not important enough. At Coral Gables Bridals they made me feel so comfortable and gave me so... Read More many ideas and options!! All within my budget. They even made my wedding party feel welcomed. Im in love with my dress and they gave me a beautiful veil as a wedding gift! No wonder they are a 5 star shop!


Reviewed on 1/24/2017 Elaine F

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Coral Gables Bridals! They have such a beautiful selection of dresses, from classic vintage to modern chic. Their window display always has a selection of the newest bridal dress releases for the year, which caught my eye the first time... Read More that I went to shop for my dress. I saw the exact dress that I had always envisioned on the mannequin, they took it off for me to try on, and it ended up being the dress that I bought. They ordered it from Spain, it arrived very early, and I had 3 fittings before the final one. Each fitting was a pleasant experience as well. They were open to all of my ideas for certain adjustments to the dress, as well as giving their own, and it came out to perfection. Needless to say, the customer service was excellent- just like the shop owner, Dulcita. This sweet and humble woman who owns my favorite bridal shop in all of Miami deserves the utmost recognition for her success in making brides feel special and beautiful not only on their wedding day, but during the entire process of wedding dress shopping. My mother and I, as well as my bridesmaids, always had good times at Coral Gables Bridals, creating unforgettable memories in my year of engagement. I would definitely recommend this shop for any bride looking not only for a beautiful dress, but a beautiful experience.


Reviewed on 1/24/2017

Your Happily Ever After starts here♥ I just got back from my honeymoon and had to write a review. My experience with Coral Gables Bridal was simply amazing! A dream come true store. The store is beautiful and the personnel truly cares about their brides. I felt the genuine... Read More connection with the staff members. Not only with my bridal consultant but with the seamstress and owner. The staff helps you in choosing what best fits you! They just don’t see you as a profit, they want you to look gorgeous on your special day. I ordered my gown and 6 mths later I received a call on the exact date they said it would arrived. I immediately scheduled a fitting and they worked with me and my busy schedule. I didn’t expect anything less than this store. They carry everything from headbands, belts, veils and the gowns are extremely affordable!!! They have a large variety of designers and styles to choose from. I researched before calling and making an appointment. They won the Knot 2014-2015-2016-2017! And The knot best of weddings “HALL OF FAME” And they’ve been in business for over 35 years! I guess it’s kinda of a BIG DEAL! Ya think? #happybride #Isaidyes #dreamgown♥!*~