3530 Coral Way,

Miami FL, 33145 -

USA

(305) 445-5896 -

cgbridals@yahoo.com

Our store hours are:
Monday10am-6pm
Tuesday10am-6pm
Wednesday10am-6pm
Thursday10am-6pm
Friday10am-6pm
Saturday10am-6pm
SundayClosed

Please request an appointment

Contact information

Coral Gables Bridals

3530 Coral Way

Miami

Fl 33145

USA

cgbridals@yahoo.com

(305) 445-5896

Reviews

Reviewed on 04/17/2017 Ysaac N

If you are looking for a bridal gown this is the place in Miami to go to. The owner of the Store is Dulce and her store and staff are impeccable, from the service to the bridal product. Her staff is welcoming and well mannered, her line of bridal gowns is top of the line. My godchild was assisted by Mabel, her knowledge, kindness and extreme professionalism helped her buy her dress in one day, after visiting two other stores. Her expectations were exceeded and met. I highly recommeds this store.

Reviewed on 03/31/2017 Kayla D

I bought my dress on sample sale here and had the best experience. It was the second dress I tried on, which I was not expecting! All the sales associates are really friendly and provided excellent service...i started to feel like family by the end of my experience with them! My consultant took both my budget and style very seriously and found some excellent choices for me. If your budget is a little bigger they are always getting beautiful new styles in stock. Highly reccomend!!



Reviewed on 4/03/2017 Sabrina S

I can't even begin to express how much I appreciate the level of customer service Coral Gables Bridal delivered to me. Rosario, one of the consultants, was truly the kindest and most genuine person I encountered during the search for my dress. She never tried to push a sale or style that I was not interested in. She was always very honest, endearing, and the main reason I wanted my dress from Coral Gables Bridal. I hope that every bride's experience is as wonderful and unique like mine was. I owe it all to Rosario. She truly has a passion for what she does.


Reviewed on 9/27/2016 Vanessa G

While I am the type of person that ALWAYS likes to look at options, my wedding dress shopping was quite the opposite. I went into Coral Gables Bridal, before I had 3 other scheduled appointments for the day, tried on 2 dresses, and decided on THE ONE, right then and there, so I... cancelled my next appointments in Miracle Mile. A part of me was afraid that I jumped the gun by not giving myself the opportunity to shop around, but a few things stood out to me that convinced me otherwise, 1. I loved the dress, 2. I loved the Cathedral veil they suggested with it, 3. It was so reasonably priced and it came with a belt which I didn’t have to pay for, 4. The treatment I received was phenomenal- and I felt right at home. On top of everything, I was given a discount when I paid- so I stayed within my ($2500 budget for dress/veil). Each visit that I went back for the tailoring convinced me even further that I made the right choice by shopping with them. The staff was truly so kind, and made me feel so beautiful each time I tried the dress on, that I couldn’t wait to show it off the day of my wedding. And the in-house tailor really made the dress fit me to the tea- couldn’t have been more pleased! I would highly recommend for anyone to shop at Coral Gables Bridal!!


Reviewed on 8/15/2016 Catalina M

I said Yes to my dresses @coral gables bridal!!! Isaura was Phenomenal!!! She listened to what I was looking for, she was very patient and tried until the very end until I found my perfect dresses!! I must add that every single person in the shop was so sweet and professional!... They made my family and I feel very especial. We were literally in the store for about 4 hours and we never felt pressured or rushed! It was truly amazing!! Brides make this your number one store to go to, you will not regret it!!! Thank you ladies @coral gables bridal, I'm so thankful for all you did!!! Isaura you are AWESOME!!!


Reviewed on 6/13/2016 Daniela G

While having difficulties in what dress would fit me the best on my wedding day, this store had SOO many great selections. I had a lot of things in mind but I was undecided on what I wanted. As soon as I came to the store I felt very welcomed and I felt very confortable with the... service and selections they suggested for me. Please!!! go to Isaura, she had a lot of patience with me and always greeted me with a smile. While trying on various dresses, she came to the dressing room with a GORGEOUS dress, the one!. The dress was over my budget but Isaura saw the look of my eyes when I saw that dress. She helped me out and made it happen. She fit the dress in my budget and helped me to get the dress I wanted for less than my max budget would allow. You won't regret it, you have to try this store, ask for Isaura she is very sweet and she has the best selections in all South Florida.


Reviewed on 2/13/2017 Sophia C

On viewing wedding dresses online I came across Coral Gables bridal. After reading their positives reviews, I made an appointment. On my first appointment, I was greeted with such warmth from Maxine. She looked at what I wanted and brought out two dresses, the first dress I... tried on was the only dress that I tired and bought...it was my dream dress! There were few changes that I wanted to make to the dress. So, the designer of the dress was called and was inform of the changes. The order was place. Once the dress arrives I was called and I scheduled for my first fitting. Going forward, I had Mabel and Cary who were so sweet, funny, caring, friendly, patient and extremely careful to details. I had three fitting per contract, but end up with a fourth. All the staff was professional and friendly but Maxine, Mabel and Cary was very warm, caring, friendly, so sweet and extremely patient. They made sure I had my dress fitting me like a glove! THANK YOU, to these ladies who made my dress looking like a custom made and breathtaking!


Reviewed on 2/11/2017 Adriana S

This is definitely THE BEST place to buy your dress in Miami. The personnel are the BEST. They take such a good care of you like they were family. Nancy has such a great EYE. She found my dream dress. I took my best friend here and she got her dream dress too! I would recommend... (with my eyes closed) this place and Nancy to everyone.


Reviewed on 2/07/2017 Sarah M

Wedding planning isn't easy, and wedding dress shopping wasn't that fun for me! I went to a ton of shops on Miracle Mile and around Miami, and I was very disappointed. I should've started my search at Coral Gables Bridals, but luckily I ended my search there and found my dream... dress. I walked in and announced that I hated almost every dress I'd ever tried on. I had a beach wedding, on the beach, and wanted something elegant yet simple. When I explained that at other shops, they didn't get it but right away, they understood my vision at Coral Gables Bridals. I worked with Diana, and she understood my frustration and very quickly found a dress that I loved. I did my dress shopping alone (after failed attempts with friends) and the staff was incredibly friendly. When I later brought my Mom and one of my best friends to the shop, they loved it too. Everyone who saw my dress agreed that it was so unique and so me. Not only do they have a great selection, but their service is excellent. I had my alterations done there, and their seamstress was very skilled - my dress fit me like a glove! Everyone who saw me in my dress assumed it was custom made specifically for me by a designer. Thank you Coral Gables Bridals for renewing my faith in dresses, and bringing my dream vision to life!


Reviewed on 1/24/2017

Dear Coral Gables Bridals, This past Saturday my daughter lived her dream wedding. I wanted to share with you that everyone that approached me to say, “Congratulations” added that she looked beautiful and her wedding gown gorgeous. It was her dream dress. It fit beautifully... to her shape. It was elegant and the antique lace was exactly her style. From our first visit to your bridal shop where she fell in love with the dress on the window to the date we picked it up for the “Big Day” your entire team always made it special and accommodating for us. Thank you to all the ladies of Coral Gables Bridals and especially to Maxine and Dulcita! I will highly recommend your bridal shop to anyone looking for pleasant and experienced staff, as well as, beautiful wedding gowns for the right price. Y. Flores Mother-of-the-Bride


Reviewed on 1/24/2017 Isabella A

I said yes to my dream dress yesterday at Coral Gables Bridals!!!! I was very tired and frustrated from people at other stores telling me my budget was too low and acting as if I was not important enough. At Coral Gables Bridals they made me feel so comfortable and gave me so... many ideas and options!! All within my budget. They even made my wedding party feel welcomed. Im in love with my dress and they gave me a beautiful veil as a wedding gift! No wonder they are a 5 star shop!


Reviewed on 1/24/2017 Elaine F

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Coral Gables Bridals! They have such a beautiful selection of dresses, from classic vintage to modern chic. Their window display always has a selection of the newest bridal dress releases for the year, which caught my eye the first time... that I went to shop for my dress. I saw the exact dress that I had always envisioned on the mannequin, they took it off for me to try on, and it ended up being the dress that I bought. They ordered it from Spain, it arrived very early, and I had 3 fittings before the final one. Each fitting was a pleasant experience as well. They were open to all of my ideas for certain adjustments to the dress, as well as giving their own, and it came out to perfection. Needless to say, the customer service was excellent- just like the shop owner, Dulcita. This sweet and humble woman who owns my favorite bridal shop in all of Miami deserves the utmost recognition for her success in making brides feel special and beautiful not only on their wedding day, but during the entire process of wedding dress shopping. My mother and I, as well as my bridesmaids, always had good times at Coral Gables Bridals, creating unforgettable memories in my year of engagement. I would definitely recommend this shop for any bride looking not only for a beautiful dress, but a beautiful experience.


Reviewed on 1/24/2017

Your Happily Ever After starts here♥ I just got back from my honeymoon and had to write a review. My experience with Coral Gables Bridal was simply amazing! A dream come true store. The store is beautiful and the personnel truly cares about their brides. I felt the genuine... connection with the staff members. Not only with my bridal consultant but with the seamstress and owner. The staff helps you in choosing what best fits you! They just don’t see you as a profit, they want you to look gorgeous on your special day. I ordered my gown and 6 mths later I received a call on the exact date they said it would arrived. I immediately scheduled a fitting and they worked with me and my busy schedule. I didn’t expect anything less than this store. They carry everything from headbands, belts, veils and the gowns are extremely affordable!!! They have a large variety of designers and styles to choose from. I researched before calling and making an appointment. They won the Knot 2014-2015-2016-2017! And The knot best of weddings “HALL OF FAME” And they’ve been in business for over 35 years! I guess it’s kinda of a BIG DEAL! Ya think? #happybride #Isaidyes #dreamgown♥!*~


Reviewed on 10/26/2016 Sara V

From the moment I walked in to my fitting, working with Coral Gables Bridal was a dream. I had such a tight budget and such an elaborate design in mind that I didn't think they would be able to accommodate me. Lucky for me, it was a trunk show weekend and I found a sample dress... in my size! The ladies helped me style it, gave me time to look at myself and enjoy it. The seamstresses work from home when it's a sample dress and wow, just a beautiful extension of their amazing staff. Thank you for making my dream gown come alive!!


Reviewed on 9/21/2016 Alix F

Had the best experience here! The staff was so helpful, patient and kind. They truly make sure that you feel absolutely perfect in your dress. I had three appointments with them overall - finding the dress and veil, and two fittings - and the staff was professional, sweet and... make you feel like they truly care. They also did a great job tailoring my dress (and even made my train detachable)! Would recommend them to everyone!


Reviewed on 8/31/2016 Michelle M

I planned a wedding from Japan and bought my dress at CGB. I went to Miami on a weekend, and found the dress at my first appointment with CGB. I felt that they took my price point and style all into account. I also had a larger shopping party and they were able to accommodate... us. The help and kind attention I received meant the world to me. thank you all for your help and kind attention during the preparations for my wedding. I cam back to Miami only 10 days before our wedding and the seamstress ad everything done in more than enough time. I highly recommend this shop. It felt like I was buying my dress from family friends. :)


Reviewed on 8/26/2016

I said Yes to my dresses @coral gables bridal!!! Isaura was Phenomenal!!! She listened to what I was looking for, she was very patient and tried until the very end until I found my perfect dresses!! I must add that every single person in the shop was so sweet and professional!... They made my family and I feel very especial. We were literally in the store for about 4 hours and we never felt pressured or rushed! It was truly amazing!! Brides make this your number one store to go to, you will not regret it!!! Thank you ladies @coral gables bridal, I'm so thankful for all you did!!! Isaura you are AWESOME!!!


Reviewed on 8/09/2016 Eva H

So happy I found my Eddy K dress at Coral Gables Bridals. Everyone was just as excited as I was each time I came in for alterations. All around customer service was amazing!


Reviewed on 7/25/2016 Candice R

I was so amazed by the staff at Coral Gables Bridal! They made me feel like a princess when I tried on dresses. I purchased my dress at Coral Gables Bridal and absolutely loved every detail of my dress! As soon as I put on the dress I knew it was the one! I couldn't believe it.... The staff is incredibly friendly and so nice. I highly recommend future brides to check out this store. You won't be disappointed.


Reviewed on 6/19/2016 Annabella P

The Best Bridal Store Ever!!! I called to make an appointment and was told they had their anual sample sale. So i went the next day to try the ones on sale, and i could not believe the gorgeous dresses they had and the prices. I ended up buying one that perfectly fitted my... budget and was exactly what i was looking for. Loved the store, loved Maxine the adorable lady that made it possible for me to find my dress. 100% recommended.


Reviewed on 6/12/2016 Caroline L

They have a great selection of dresses, some are higher than the MSRP I've seen at other places. However, service is lacking. The ladies were rude and snobbish, continuously asking what my price range was ($2500), only speaking in Spanish, and just seemed miserable that they had... to help brides find a dress. On what's supposed to be a special day, this place did not make us feel welcome.


Reviewed on 6/08/2016 Sabrina C

Diana is a life-saver and such a sweetheart. It was a pleasure to work with the entire team and I am so happy that I got my dress with them. Beautiful dresses and top-notch service. Wouldn't recommend any other bridal boutique!


Reviewed on 5/26/2016 Jill D

We checked a lot of wedding dresses shops, but Coral Gables Bridals was definitely the best by far. We were on a very tight budget, but we were able to find a beautiful wedding dress for $800! Dulce was the best (I believe she was the manager or owner). She cleaned and pressed... my wedding dress). Overall, we had a great experience and our wedding wouldn't have been great without it.


Reviewed on 4/28/2016 Kristie D

A+++ The BEST customer service you will ever encounter, HONEST staff, caring, and amazing attention to detail! They have a beautiful selection of wedding dresses (Mine was pronovias), and I also received my veil from them. They take "the customer is always right" to another... level. They are honest, having amazing attention to detail, and will continue to work with you until everything is perfect. I worked closely with Mabel (who is one of the kindest people you will ever meet) on fine tuning all of my wedding dress alterations until my dress fit me like a glove! I would recommend Coral Gables Bridals to any Florida bride. The experience I had with them was A+++. Thank you Coral Gables Staff and team, and specially Mabel


Reviewed on 4/24/2016 Lauren C

I had originally planned on flying up to Kleinfeld in New York, but canceled my trip once I went to Coral Gables Bridals. I found my dress (which was gorgeous and highly unique) and never looked back. They were amazing during the fitting process (I found out right before the... wedding that I was pregnant) and they made changes to my dress so that it was exactly what I wanted. They ironed my dress and held it for me until the day of and I couldn't have pictured a better experience!


Reviewed on 4/20/2016

I absolutely love this bridal shop. They are professional, kind, helpful and just like being with family. My experience was 100% excellent!!! Thank you.


Reviewed on 3/30/2016

The Customer Service is amazing at Coral Gables Bridals!! Mabel was the person that helped me find my dream dress. Without her I would have been stuck in a frenzy of ruffles and lace. They have "the" dress for you!